Nationwide Service Network

Please contact us for a recommended plumber/electrician for your area.

Business Address Phone Number Coverage Website

Northland

Laser Electrical Whangarei & Bream Bay 138 Cameron Town Rd, Whangarei 09 438 1686 Whangarei & Bream Bay www.whangarei.laserelectrical.co.nz
Laser Plumbing Kerikeri Unit D, 7-9 General Gates Ave, Kerikeri 09 4076560 Kerikeri http://www.laserplumbing.co.nz/m/plumber-kerikeri

Auckland

Cooke Plumbing Co Ltd 27 Station Rd, Penrose 09 579 0841 Orewa to Pukekohe www.cookeplumbing.co.nz
Eagle Plumbing Ltd 63 Apollo Drive, Rosedale, Auckland 0508 438324 North Shore, Auckland www.eagleplumbing.co.nz
Allied Plumbing 3 Tait Place, Rosedale, Auckland 09 4152285 North Shore, Auckland www.alliedplumbing.co.nz
Auckland Plumbers Group 59B Church St, Onehunga, Auckland 0800 867458 Auckland www.plumber.org.nz
Excel Electrical 3 Sadgrove Tce, Mt Albert, Auckland 09 8463358 Auckland www.excelelectrical.co.nz
Highway Electrical Ltd 7H Smales Rd, East Tamaki, Auckland 09 237 9505 Auckland www.highwayelectrical.co.nz
K & B Plumbing Ltd 55 Morrin Road, Auckland 09 570 4396 Auckland www.kbplumbing.co.nz
MC Wood Electrical 228 Koheroa Road, Mercer 027 2854050 South Auckland and Franklin www.mcwoodelectrical.co.nz
Harker Electrical 13 Hilltop Road East, Pukekohe 09 238 2426 Manukau and Franklin www.harkerelectrical.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

Gas & Plumbing Services Ltd 92 Old Taupo Rd, Rotorua 07 347 8655 Rotorua and Taupo www.bopplumbingandgas.co.nz
Guild & Spence Electrical 11 John St, Tauranga 07 5783782 Tauranga, Mt Maunganui www.guildspence.co.nz
J.S. McHale Ltd 981 Oturoa Road, RD2 Rotorua 07 332 5508 Rotorua
Laser Plumbing Tauranga Central 42a Koromiko Street, Judea, Tauranga 07 576 5666 Tauranga www.laserplumbing.co.nz/m/plumber-tauranga-central
Laser Plumbing Te Puke Cnr Jellicoe and Dunlop Roads 07 573 8249 Te Puke www.tepuke.laserplumbing.co.nz

Gisborne

Laser Plumbing & Electrical Gisborne 287 Palmerston Rd, Gisborne 06 868 6720 Gisborne www.laserplumbing.co.nz/m/plumber-gisborne

Hawke's Bay

Lifestyle Plumbing & Drainage 759 Seafield Rd, Napier 021 0612515 Napier www.lifestyleplumbing.co.nz

Taranaki

Gas and Plumbing Ltd 217 Aubyn Street, New Plymouth 06 757 9030 New Plymouth
New Plymouth Electrical 3/53 Rimu Street, New Plymouth 06 758 7755 New Plymouth www.npe-tech.co.nz

Manawatu

Brent Howell Plumbing 9 Ruahine St, Dannevirke 06 374 7485 Dannevirke

Wellington

Plumbing Technologies 30A The Avenue, Levin 027 4503946 Wellington, Levin www.plumbingtechnologies.co.nz

Nelson

Tim Miller Plumbing 55 Bolt Road, Nelson 0800 PLUMBING Nelson www.timmillerplumbing.co.nz

Marlborough

K.J. Morgan Plumbing 11 Purkiss St, Springlands, Blenheim 03 578 0060 Blenheim www.kjmorganplumbing.co.nz
Plumbing Solutions Marlborough Ltd 16 Nottinghill Dr, Blenheim 03 577 8417 or 021 088098 Blenheim, Seddon ward, Malborough and Picton

Canterbury

Laser Plumbing Christchurch West Unit 1, 837 Jones Rd, Rolleston 03 3486920 Christchurch http://www.laserplumbing.co.nz/m/plumber-christchurch-west

Otago

Barry Dell Plumbing Ltd 104 South Road, Dunedin 03 455 4100 Dunedin www.barrydellplumbing.co.nz

Southland

Greg Millar Plumbing 147 Catherine Street, Invercargill 027 4399171 Invercargill